Ram Heavy Duty Forum

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Search results

1. CdnHO

5th Gen Dually weather cover

So far I been unsuccessful in finding a light weight weather cover. Anyone have a source for a light weight light color or silver weather cover that fits a 5th gen club cab dually? The starlings are trashing my truck. I am washing the crap off every day to avoid damaging the paint.
  2. CdnHO

Emergency vehicle notification.

Never noticed this message before. Firetruck ahead of us going in the same direction. Is the emergency vehicle transmitting some sort of signal?
  3. CdnHO

Mopar Service Library

I have a three day subscription to the Mopar Service library. I am in process of downloading wiring diagrams and well as some service data. Is there a trick to downloading? Or is the only way to resize and download each page, one at a time?
  4. CdnHO

Battery/charging circuit wiring diagram

Good morning. Does anyone have a schmatic for the battery/charging system they would be willing to share? 5th gen 3500
  5. CdnHO

UConnect Update

Last night I noted a message on my radio that indicated a UConnect Update. This morning I noted it was finished and just as I hit the OK button, I noticed a "What's New" button. Too late. Anyone know what in fact was new in this update?
  6. CdnHO

Passive Regen

Recently pulled my heavy 5th wheel 1700 miles and had the EVIC on the DPF page the entire way. It stayed at 0 the entire trip. I assume the truck was doing passive regens along the way, although there was no indication of this on the cluster. When doing a passive regen, is additional fuel...
  7. CdnHO

Water soaked cabin filter caused loss of air out of vents